2017 Interaction Awards deadline extended to September 19, 11:59 pm PDT


#1

Hello again!

We’re extending our deadline by two weeks. With the jury weekend coming up at the beginning of November, it’s not much but it’s a little more time for you to submit your projects to the Interaction Awards.

We’re very happy to announce the extended deadline for:

  • San Francisco - September 19, 11:59 pm
  • New York - September 20, at 2:59 am
  • London - September 20 at 7:59 am
  • Berlin - September 20 at 8:59 am
  • Johannesburg - September 20 at 8:59 am
  • Moscow - September 20 at 9:59 am
  • Mumbai - September 20 at 12:29 pm
  • Hong Kong - September 20, 2015 at 2:59 pm
  • Tokyo - September 20, 2015 at 3:59 pm
  • Sydney - September 20, 2015 at 4:59 pm

But hey, you don’t need to be the last one to the party. Our submission link works 24 hours a day until then:
http://awards.ixda.org/enter/

If you still feel there is something to clarify? Check out our Help section for FAQs or ask us something new at awards@ixda.org