Help Prioritizing the Books/Articles I Should Read to Learn as Quickly as Possible

Hi Everyone, :slight_smile:

I’m pretty new to UX & Interaction Design. I graduated from a Web Development program earlier this year, and right now I work in a small startup, where I do a wide range of work, mostly UI design (wire framing, lo-fi mockups to hi-fi mockups) and full-stack web development. I was wondering what books to read to improve my knowledge of UX design/strategy and Interaction Design. I recently took a leadership role in defining our UX strategy after reading the book Lean UX and UX Team of One. I loved both of these books.

Long story short, these are the books I plan on reading over the next couple months. Can anyone help me prioritize this list based on their own experience? What books should I add? Any articles that are a must read in your opinion?

100 Things Every Designer Should Know About People [Reading]
Don’t Make Me Think, Revisited - Steve Krug
The Design of Everyday Things - Don Norman
UX Strategy - Jamie Levy
Articulating Design Decisions - Tom Greever
Interviewing Users - Steve Portigal
Validating Product Ideas: Through Lean User Research - Tomer Sharon
Build Better Products: A Modern Approach to Building Successful User-Centered Products - Laura Klein
Lean Customer Development: Building Products Your Customers Will Buy - Cindy Alvarez
Hooked: How to Build Habit-Forming Products - Nir Eyal
User Story Mapping: Discover the Whole Story, Build the Right Product - Jeff Patton
The Lean Startup - Eric Ries [Read]
The Design Studio Method: Creative Problem Solving with UX Sketching - Brian K Sullivan
Understanding Industrial Design: Principles for UX and Interaction Design - Simon King
Think First: My No-Nonsense Approach to Creating Successful Products, Memorable User Experiences + Very Happy Customers - Joe Natoli
The Lean Product Playbook: How to Innovate with Minimum Viable Products and Rapid Customer Feedback - Dan Olsen

Thank you! :slight_smile: